30/08/2024 - kersplat is one month old !

one month of having a personal site ! thats pretty cool . i feel like i havent been updating it as often as i should ? but no matter what its still pretty awesome . i really want to rehaul this site to make it more appealing to look at (since its sorta barren) but for now i think its pretty okay .

listening to : sayonara - miranda cosgrove

13/08/2024 - i saw the tv glow ripped my heart out

i keep forgetting to make a blog post after telling myself id update frequently so here we go . i saw i saw the tv glow last night and i do not think i will ever be the same . i related a lot to both maddy/tara and owen/isabel but honestly i dont even know . i dont know who i am !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway thats like it idk how to end blog posts i might make another one later when my feelings are normal

listening to : starburned and unkissed - caroline polachek

01/08/2024 - untitled

I GOT THE WORST HAIRCUT EVER . i have NEVER felt so horrible in my life . i look like the little lad from the berries and cream starburst ad. i literally started crying in the salon chair . absolutely awful , i will never come back from this . might just bury myself in the back garden . cheerio now .

listening to : stay (i missed you) - lisa loeb

30/07/2024 - first entry

my first entry :-) i went grocery shopping with my mom and watched tv all day . my life is not interesting

listening to : zoloft - ween